October 13, 2014

This is the day I started this blog/journal.

What have I done today? 3 hours working out. Target: to lose 5 lbs and build lean muscles. I noticed that I can lose half a pound after three strenuous exercises. At this rate, I think I can achieve my goal by the end of the year.

Readings: The common trait of succesful people – That they love what they do.

Business: Thinking of going the route of import/export and micro investing. I joined the meet-up of Calgary Entrepreneurs and a group of Filipino Canadian Entrepreneurs. Thinking of being in the Philippines on November 2014, March-April 2015 and September-December 2015.

So far, the items I am planning on importing is in Panay. It will be seafoods and fresh and processed fruits. Will work more on the details

Still on frozen mode after getting bypassed Oct. 5. Beer offerings. Not even close. Fall colors are exploding…

 

 

 

 

