I have been reading the racism issues happening in the US and watching the news commentaries on TV. I can’t believe how some people can bare their soul on TV and think that viewers won’t know that they are racist because they didn’t overtly say that they are prejudiced. I used to watch Fox News over CNN and now I am just tuning out of both. If people are racist then they should brand themselves as such and it is unfair if they get helped by a person from a different background when they wouldn’t do that same deed to the person helping them if the tables were turned.

I also kind of discovered that I am like a conductor of emotions and I get really affected by external issues. I have to come up with a strategy in dealing with issues when they come but really turn away from all the noise.

