So, I’m on the road to a new year or shall I say a new life which is more retrospective and full of enjoyment. The past periods of my life was about working and building security which I think I have now. I need to construct my life in a way that I have a large time to enjoy life. And work can be enjoyable too. Just limit the non-enjoyable work to a minimum.

The biggest change will be making a name change for myself. I will retain my old name for the sake of the 9 to 5 job but everything else, including my own business, I will have a new name. I will work to legally change my name after landing my next stable job and after my business has taken off. Estimate would be mid-2016.

More time to enjoy life with mandatory three months per year just to discover, experience and enjoy life.

New Year. New Leaf. New Life.

