So, I asked myself what are the places and events that I am really itching to go and narrowed it to this list. (with target schedule).

  1. Super Bowl and San Francisco combo (Oh my!) – February 2016
  2. Great Scot! It’s English tea at Wimby. The Open of Golf, Scotland and Wimbledon, England – July 2016
  3. Its the Thunder Down Under! The Australian Open, Outback and New Zealand – January 2017
  4. It’s up to you, New York! New Yooooork!!!. The US Open – August 2017
  5. Tour de France – Roland Garros and Cannes. Ooh La La! – May 2018
  6. Sacre Bleu! It Montreal Osheaga, Canadian Open, Lobsterfest and more – August 2018
  7. Georgia on my mind. Southern delight! Masters, KY Derby, Nashville and NOrleans Jazzfest – May 2019
  8. The great Midwest harvest. Chicago Lollapalooza, Cincy, Denver, SLC, to SF. – August 2019

Other notables: Russian World Cup Roulette? Everything is Big in Texas? Lazy, Fat and Happy P.I.G.S. (Portugal, Italy, Greece and Spain)?

